Lifestyle, Live-Streaming, Location Photography, Social Media, Travel

My first 360 Photo!

Click Here: 360 Video

Hello Livestream Family! At long last, here is my first 360 Photo! Yes, we are taking my role as a Live-Streaming Host to the next level! For this shot, I used the Ricoh Theta 360 S. For Virtual Tours of my favorite locations around town, follow my Facebook Page: Rocky Nash Live. Then, connect with me on Periscope + Twitter + Instagram + Snapchat📽🔴 Watch LIVE tours at: YOUTUBE LIVE

Touring my favorite outdoor residential mall!
Share your thoughts :)

